Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada

District

The District Executive is the "umbrella" body of OSSTF District 26 and is governed by the District Constitution.  Along with the presidents of each of the bargaining units, the District Executive is comprised of:

 

   2018-2019 2019-2020
President  Elpis Law
elpis.law@d26.osstf.ca
 Crystal Watson
crystal.watson@d26.osstf.ca
Vice-President  Crystal Watson Elpis Law
elpis.law@d26.osstf.ca 
District Officer  Adrienne McEwen
adrienne.McEwen@d26.osstf.ca
 Tanya Crosbie
tanya.crosbie@d26.osstf.ca
Treasurer  Richard Scharf Richard Scharf 
Secretary Paula Jones  vacant
 TBU President
 Danny Thomas
danny.thomas@d26.osstf.ca
Adrienne McEwen
adrienne.McEwen@d26.osstf.ca 
 OTBU President
 Elaine Warner-Laxton
elaine.warner-laxton@d26.osstf.ca
Elaine Warner-Laxton
elaine.warner-laxton@d26.osstf.ca 
 PSSP President
 Jim Mulville
jim.mulville@d26.osstf.ca
 Jim Mulville
jim.mulville@d26.osstf.ca 
Committee for Equity and Diversity Lisa Elminowski
 Lisa Elminowski
Educational Services Officer  Pamela Linklater   Pamela Linklater
District Health & Safety Officer  Shelley Bulloch  Shelley Bulloch
Communications / PAC Officer  Tanya Crosbie Tanya Crosbie 
 

Related Attachments