Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada


The Professional Student Service Personnel (PSSP) Executive of OSSTF District 26 represents education professionals and is governed by the PSSP Bargaining Unit constitution.  The PSSP Executive is comprised of:


President Jim Mulville
Vice-President Shelley Bulloch
Treasurer Mandy Steele
Secretary Shelley Bulloch
Chief Negotiator Paddy Houston
Grievance Officer Shelley Bulloch
Others Stephanie Scheeler
Mandy Steele
Paddy Houston
Crystal Embleton

Related Attachments