Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada

Contract Teachers

The Teacher Bargaining Unit (TBU) Executive of OSSTF District 26 represents contract teachers and is governed by the Teacher Bargaining Unit constitution.  The TBU Executive is comprised of:
President Danny Thomas
Vice-President Crystal Watson
Vice-President Elpis Law
Treasurer Tania Crosbie
Secretary Alison Dennis
Chief Negotiator & Contract Maintenance Rob Shaheen
Grievance Officer Rob Shaheen
TBU Council Representative Richard Scharf
CBC Chair Representative Garth Elliott

Related Attachments