Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada


The Professional Student Service Personnel (PSSP) Executive of OSSTF District 26 represents education professionals and is governed by the PSSP Bargaining Unit constitution.  The PSSP Executive is comprised of:


President Jim Mulville
Vice-President Shelley Bulloch
Treasurer Shelley Bulloch
Secretary Shelley Bulloch
Chief Negotiator Stephanie Scheeler
Grievance Officer Stephanie Scheeler
Others Val Corbin
Donna MacGillivray

Related Attachments