Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada


The District Executive is the "umbrella" body of OSSTF District 26 and is governed by the District Constitution.  Along with the presidents of each of the bargaining units, the District Executive is comprised of:


President  Elpis Law
Vice-President  Crystal Watson
District Officer  Adrienne McEwen
Treasurer  Richard Scharf
Secretary Paula Jones
Committee for Equity and Diversity  Sarah Snelling
Educational Services Officer  Pamela Linklater
District Health & Safety Officer  Shelley Bulloch
Communications / PAC Officer  Tanya Crosbie

Related Attachments