Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada

Occasional Teachers

The Occasional Teacher Bargaining Unit (OTBU) Executive of OSSTF District 26 represents occasional teachers (LTOs and Daily Casual OT) and is governed by the Occasional Teacher Bargaining Unit constitution.  The OTBU Executive is comprised of:
  
President Elaine Warner-Laxton
Elaine.Warner-Laxton@d26.osstf.ca
home: 613-272-2631
cottage: 613-279-1250
cell: 613-532-2264
Vice-President Eric Rylands
rylandseric@hotmail.com
Treasurer Louise Lanctot
Louiselanctot18@gmail.com
Secretary Sarah Snelling
sasnelling@hotmail.ca
Chief Negotiator /
Grievance Officer
Melanie Barclay-Wood
Melanie.barclay@hotmail.ca
 Health & Safety rep Susan Thorpe
sethorpe@gmail.com 
 Equity/Diversity rep

Ralph Wightman

ralphy@sympatico.ca

 Ed. Services rep

 John Bouwers

john.bouwers@gmail.com

CPAC rep

Louise Lanctot
Louiselanctot18@gmail.com

Related Attachments